Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase Taking Place in June Revealing World Premieres and New Game Pass Titles

The official Xbox Twitter account has announced that there will be an Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase taking place on June 13 at 10 AM PT/ 1 PM ET/ 6 PM BST.

This stream promises to showcase various games, world premieres of never before seen titles, and new games available on Xbox Game Pass. It will be available for viewing on Xbox’s Twitch, Youtube, Twitter, and Facebook.

Additionally, this event will be occurring during the second day of E3 2021, so there will certainly be much preemptive advertising before this event goes live. You can check out the stream schedule and more information for the upcoming E3 2021 showcases here.


This post may contain Amazon affiliate links. As an Amazon Associate Noisy Pixel earns from qualifying purchases.

Orpheus Joshua

Random gamer equally confused by the mainstream and the unusual. Fan of JRPGs, Action, Platformers, Rhythm, and Adventure titles.