Rhythm Game ‘VOEZ’ Launches Free Shovel Knight Crossover DLC on Switch

Rhythm Game ‘VOEZ’ Launches Free Shovel Knight Crossover DLC on Switch

Flyhigh Works announced a collaboration between the rhythm game, VOEZ, and the Yacht Club Games-developed platformer Shovel Knight is available now for free on Nintendo Switch.

The DLC adds a new playable level of Jake Kaufman’s main theme from Shovel Knight, Treasure Trove, which can be previewed in a new trailer.

Additionally, the publisher is also having a sale on the eShop with most of their titles, including the following:

  • Deemo – 40% OFF
  • VOEZ – 40% OFF
  • Cytus α – 30% OFF
  • OPUS: The Day We Found Earth – 50% OFF
  • OPUS: Rocket of Whispers – 50% OFF
  • Witch & Hero – 30% OFF
  • Witch & Hero 2 – 30% – OFF
  • Captain StarONE – 40% OFF
  • SubaraCity – 50% OFF
  • World Tree Marche – 50% – OFF

VOEZ is a rhythm game developed by Rayark Ink, originally for iOS and Android devices. The game received a Switch release in 2017 and has been receiving updates since. Each song has 3 difficulty settings with the option to choose to make the notes faster for each song. The game has notes falling from the top of the screen where players are able to tap them as they get near the bottom.

VOEZ is available now for Nintendo Switch and iOS and Android devices.

You can watch the new gameplay trailer from the crossover DLC below:

This post may contain Amazon affiliate links. As an Amazon Associate Noisy Pixel earns from qualifying purchases.