Titan Quest Anniversary Edition and Jagged Alliance 1 Gold Edition Will Be Free To Claim on PC for Limited Time; THQ Nordic 10th Anniversary

As part of THQ Nordic’s 10th-anniversary celebration, they have announced that Titan Quest Anniversary Edition and Jagged Alliance 1 Gold Edition will be free to claim on Steam from later today up until September 23, 2021.

Additionally, the critically acclaimed real-time tactics title, Desperados III, will be free to play on Steam from September 16 through September 20, 2021.

Further, the publisher is hosting digital sales on the Xbox series of platforms and Google Stadia. Noteworthy games are heavily discounted, such as SpongeBob SquarePants: Battle for Bikini Bottom – RehydratedDestroy All Humans!, and the Darksiders series. Several of the publisher’s titles will also be discounted on Steam from later today up until September 23, 2021.

THQ Nordic has announced that they will be hosting their first digital showcase this Friday, announcing several new games. This showcase falls in line with the publisher’s 10th anniversary, so major announcements are certainly possible. Other than the promise of new game announcements, nothing else regarding this upcoming showcase has been specified.

The THQ Nordic 10th Anniversary Digital Showcase stream will be taking place on Friday, September 17, 2021, at 12 PM PT/ 3 PM ET/ 9 PM CEST.

You will be able to view this stream on THQ Nordic’s Youtube and Twitch channels, as well as their official Steam page.


This post may contain Amazon affiliate links. As an Amazon Associate Noisy Pixel earns from qualifying purchases.

Orpheus Joshua

Random gamer equally confused by the mainstream and the unusual. Fan of JRPGs, Action, Platformers, Rhythm, and Adventure titles.