Theatrhythm Final Bar Line DLC Adds 7 Songs from Final Fantasy Adventure & Trials of Mana

Square Enix has announced that new DLC songs are now available in their rhythm RPG Theatrhythm Final Bar Line. Titled Mana Pack Volume 1, tracks from Final Fantasy Adventure and Trials of Mana are implemented.

In particular, the following songs have been added:

  • Nuclear Fusion
  • Battle 2
  • In Search of the Sword of Mana
  • Swivel
  • Powell
  • Meridian Child
  • Sacrifice Part Three

Premium Digital Deluxe edition owners and those who purchased the second season pass will automatically obtain this new content.

We’ll keep you all updated on any subsequent DLC song packages.

There are currently no plans for Theatrhythm Final Bar Line to get Final Fantasy XVI or Final Fantasy XIV: Endwalker music.

Check out Final Bar Line’s latest patch.

In an interview with the Japanese outlet Dengeki, the title’s Director and Producer discussed a myriad of topics, such as how this game is meant to be the Theatrhythm series’ finale.

Theatrhythm Final Bar Line is now available worldwide on PlayStation 4 and Nintendo Switch.

This post may contain Amazon affiliate links. As an Amazon Associate Noisy Pixel earns from qualifying purchases.

Orpheus Joshua

Random gamer equally confused by the mainstream and the unusual.