Theatrhythm Final Bar Line DLC Releases 7 More SaGa Songs

Square Enix has announced that the third pack of DLC songs from the SaGa series is now available for their rhythm RPG Theatrhythm Final Bar Line.

In particular, the following seven tracks are now available:

  • Ever Higher (Romancing SaGa Re: Universe)
  • Title Screen (Romancing SaGa 2)
  • Encounter with the Seven Heroes (Romancing SaGa 2)
  • The Ultimate Confrontation (Romancing SaGa 2)
  • Four Sinistrals Battle I (Romancing SaGa 3)
  • Four Sinistrals Battle II (Romancing SaGa 3)
  • Final Confrontation (Romancing SaGa 3)

Owners of the game’s third Season Pass or the Premium Digital Deluxe edition will automatically obtain this content. Alternatively, one can purchase this DLC pack alone for $4.99.

Future DLC pack song releases for Season 3 include the following:

  • Mana Series Volume 2 – August 30
  • Xenogears – September 20
  • Bravely Default Series – October 11
  • ??? – November 1

There are currently no plans for Theatrhythm Final Bar Line to get Final Fantasy XVI or Final Fantasy XIV: Endwalker music.

Check out Final Bar Line’s latest patch.

In an interview with the Japanese outlet Dengeki, the title’s Director and Producer discussed a myriad of topics, such as how this game is meant to be the Theatrhythm series’ finale.

Theatrhythm Final Bar Line is now available worldwide on PlayStation 4 and Nintendo Switch.

This post may contain Amazon affiliate links. As an Amazon Associate Noisy Pixel earns from qualifying purchases.

Orpheus Joshua

Random gamer equally confused by the mainstream and the unusual.