The Legend of Heroes: Kuro no Kiseki Reveals Original Soundtrack Titles

Developer Nihon Falcom has revealed the names for each of the tracks present in the latest Trails (Kiseki) entry, The Legend of Heroes: Kuro no Kiseki. All 85 track names are listed below:

Disc 1

1. 名もなき悪夢の果て -Short Ver.-
2. 黎き狭間の中で
3. 蠢く者たち
4. イーディス旧市街
5. アークライド解決事務所
6. ようこそモンマルトへ
7. Step in the EDITH
8. Dark Stalker
9. First Skirmish
11. 路地裏の標
12. 目指す先にあるもの
13. Intelligent Analysis
14. 夜は更けゆく
15. 暗がりの静謐
16. Captive Soul
17. Rise of the GRENDEL
18. Daily Life
19. 快調な滑り出し
20. 陽当たり良好
21. 憩いの原風景
22. 風に揺れる樹々
23. Cloudy Cloudy
24. Unreasonable Beast
25. Wailing Siren
26. 宵闇に溶かせて
27. 薄ら寒き旋律
28. Be Prepared
29. Let me know, my SPRIGGAN…
30. 名もなき悪夢の果て -Less Vocal Ver.-

Disc 2

1. 百花咲き乱れ
2. 麒麟児、見参
3. I’m Grimcats!
5. 煌都ラングポート
6. 朱き賑わい -東方人街-
7. Scorching Impact
8. Flowing Illusion
9. Hard Desperation
10. ただ、噛み締めるだけ…
11. 果たすべき役割
12. 逢魔時の伝承 -黒龍城砦-
13. 世界を観測せし器
14. 昔歳の情景
15. Brilliant Grow
16. オアシスに舞う少女
17. Too Much Vitality
18. 果てなき砂の海
19. 至福のひととき
20. カクテルを傾けて
21. Tharbad Night
22. Mechanical Syndrome
23. “A”からの招待状
24. 晴れやかな舞台
25. The Decisive Point
26. Poping Smile
27. 混沌への誘い
28. Get Rid of the Urgent Menace

Disc 3

1. 十三区《黒芒街》
2. 想いは伝わる
3. 工学都市バーゼル
4. Hazerd Coming
5. 朽廃と獣道
6. The Days of Forest Flowers
7. 深山幽谷の郷 -龍來-
8. 瀑布への通い路
9. 白銀の剣聖
10. Deep Affection
11. 曇り空の向こう側
12. ラ=オラシオネーズ
13. 古都オラシオン
14. Marginal Crisis
15. Satisfied Madness
16. 死と戯れの領域
17. 魂の安寧を
18. 時代が求めた熱狂
19. 革命記念祭
20. 動かざる刻の中で
21. Diabolik Howl
22. Make a Breakthrough!
23. 光芒のレゾナンス
24. Unmitigated Evil
25. 愛おしき色、貴方だけの
26. 名もなき悪夢の果て
27. KURO – beyond the dawn –

More information on this soundtrack release ahead of its March 9 release can be viewed on Falcom’s official website.

There will be CD and digital versions available on that aforementioned date. The soundtrack consists of 3 discs with 85 songs totaling over 210 minutes.

Further, a prospective customer can utilize several avenues for digital distribution, such as iTunes, Amazon, and Spotify. More details on this soundtrack release are provided on Gamer Japan’s official website.

The Legend of Heroes: Kuro no Kiseki is the latest entry of the ongoing Trails series, taking place after the recently concluded Cold Steel Erebonia arc, and after The Legend of Heroes: Hajimari no Kiseki, releasing in the west in 2023 as The Legend of Heroes: Trails into Reverie.

This new title takes place in Calvard, one of the central regions of the series’ setting, the continent of Zemuria. While there are several returning characters from the Liberl, Crossbell, and Erebonia arcs, there is also a slew of new characters, each with their own struggles, relationships, and goals that enhance the liveliness of the in-game world.

Additionally, combat has undergone a significant shake-up, with action now freely swappable with turn-based in several circumstances, granting an impressive degree of player choice. The game is currently available in Japan for the PlayStation 4.

Additionally, its direct sequel, Kuro no Kiseki II Crimson Sin, was recently announced.

This post may contain Amazon affiliate links. As an Amazon Associate Noisy Pixel earns from qualifying purchases.

Orpheus Joshua

Random gamer equally confused by the mainstream and the unusual.