The Legend of Heroes: Kuro no Kiseki II Crimson Sin Gameplay Preview Broadcast Announced for This Week

Dengeki has announced that they will be presenting a double game showcase on September 8, 2022, via their YouTube channel. Egret II Mini Arcade Memories and the upcoming Nihon Falcom developed-The Legend of Heroes: Kuro no Kiseki II Crimson Sin are the titles set to be highlighted.

Specifics on what aspects of gameplay will be shown were not provided, but voice actress Yuki Nakashima will be the primary host. Fans can tune into the stream at 20:00 JST/ 7 AM ET/ 4 AM PT.

You can set a reminder for this upcoming broadcast below:

The Legend of Heroes: Kuro no Kiseki II Crimson Sin is releasing for PlayStation 4 and PlayStation 5 in Japan on September 29, 2022.

The Legend of Heroes: Kuro no Kiseki is the latest entry of the ongoing Trails series, taking place after the recently concluded Cold Steel  Erebonia arc, and after The Legend of Heroes: Hajimari no Kiseki, releasing in the west in 2023 as The Legend of Heroes: Trails into Reverie.

This new title takes place in Calvard, one of the central regions of the series’ setting, the continent of Zemuria. While there are several returning characters from the Liberl, Crossbell, and Erebonia arcs, there is also a slew of new characters, each with their own struggles, relationships, and goals that enhance the liveliness of the in-game world.

Additionally, combat has undergone a significant shake-up, with action now freely swappable with turn-based in several circumstances, granting an impressive degree of player choice.

The Legend of Heroes: Kuro no Kiseki is now available on PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, and PC via Steam.


This post may contain Amazon affiliate links. As an Amazon Associate Noisy Pixel earns from qualifying purchases.

Orpheus Joshua

Random gamer equally confused by the mainstream and the unusual. Fan of JRPGs, Action, Platformers, Rhythm, and Adventure titles.