The Grisaia Trilogy Receives New Trailer Ahead of Western Switch Release

Prototype a new trailer for the Frontwing developed visual novel trilogy The Grisaia Trilogy, coming digitally to Nintendo Switch-via the Nintendo eShop on November 7.

The trailer highlights each of the titles that are present in the release, which includes all three entries of the visual novel, The Fruit of GrisaiaThe Labyrinth of Grisaia, and The Eden of Grisaia, and the side story The Fruit of Grisaia: Side Episode. 

The release will be digital-only in the west, with Japan receiving a digital and physical release contain English subtitles on the same day.

This bundle will include a handful of chapters included in the main story:

  • The Fruit of Grisaia
  • The Cocoon of Caprice
  • The Seed of Blanc Aile
  • Prologue
  • After Stories (All 5 Stories)
  • Short Stories (All 29 Stories)
  • The Leisure of Grisaia
  • The Afterglow of Grisaia
  • The Melody of Grisaia

The Grisaia Trilogy will release for $59.99 in the west digitally and is available now on PlayStation Vita and PC.

The Fruit of Grisaia follows Yūji Kazami as he joins Mihama Academy in search of normal life. Sadly, that’s not what he gets as he finds himself in a classroom of five girls who are anything but normal. As the secrets of his past come up, the five girls must reveal things about themselves that they might be hiding. This leads Kazami to understand that he will never have a normal life.\

You can watch the trailer below:

This post may contain Amazon affiliate links. As an Amazon Associate Noisy Pixel earns from qualifying purchases.

Azario Lopez

Hanging out max, relaxing all cool.