The Grisaia Trilogy Gets Western Release Date for Switch

The Grisaia Trilogy Gets Western Release Date for Switch

Prototype announced they’ll be publishing the Frontwing developed visual novel trilogy The Grisaia Trilogy on Nintendo Switch in the west on November 7, as confirmed by a Nintendo eShop listing.

The release will be digital-only in the west, with Japan receiving a digital and physical release contain English subtitles on the same day.

The Grisaia Trilogy contains the first three entries of the action-filled visual novel that spans a story of lies, espionage, government organization, and a cat (for a while at least). The bundle includes all three entries of the visual novel, The Fruit of GrisaiaThe Labyrinth of Grisaia, and The Eden of Grisaia, and the side story The Fruit of Grisaia: Side Episode. 

This bundle gets even larger when you take into consideration just how much content is here:

  • The Fruit of Grisaia
  • The Cocoon of Caprice
  • The Seed of Blanc Aile
  • Prologue
  • After Stories (All 5 Stories)
  • Short Stories (All 29 Stories)
  • The Leisure of Grisaia
  • The Afterglow of Grisaia
  • The Melody of Grisaia

The western release will be available in Japanese and English, with Japanese only audio options.

The game will release for $59.99 in the west digitally. The Grisaia Trilogy is available now on PlayStation Vita and PC.

To hold you off until release here are some screenshots of the game running on Switch:

This post may contain Amazon affiliate links. As an Amazon Associate Noisy Pixel earns from qualifying purchases.