Terminator: Resistance Showcases Annihilation Line DLC in New Gameplay Trailer; PS5 & PC

Publisher Reef Entertainment and developer Teyon have revealed a new trailer for upcoming DLC content in their first-person shooter title, Terminator: Resistance, dubbed Annihilation Line. This gameplay trailer highlights Jacob Rivers and Kyle Reese as they flee a new machine, HK Centurion, and the treacherous Skynet.

Additionally, Reef Entertainment has announced that they will be live streaming this specific section of gameplay footage on their Twitch channel tomorrow at 8 AM PST/4 PM GMT / 5 PM CET. Alongside new footage, players will be able to learn new information about the DLC via informative commentary. Finally, it is worth noting that this gameplay showcase will be streamed from the PlayStation 5 version of the title.

This DLC content occurs in the middle of the main game’s story, where Kyle Reese leads her Resistance troops to a never-before-seen sight alongside Jacob Rivers. They take on the arduous task of discovering what lies beyond the perilous region of the Annihilation Line.

You can view the newest gameplay trailer for Terminator: Resistance Annihilation Line below:

The Annihilation Line DLC story campaign will be releasing worldwide for Terminator: Resistance on December 10, 2021, for PlayStation 5 and PC via Steam.

If you missed it, check out our review of the game’s initial PC release state back in 2019.


This post may contain Amazon affiliate links. As an Amazon Associate Noisy Pixel earns from qualifying purchases.

Orpheus Joshua

Random gamer equally confused by the mainstream and the unusual. Fan of JRPGs, Action, Platformers, Rhythm, and Adventure titles.