Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: The Cowabunga Collection Announced and Packed With Our Childhood

Konami announced they will release Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: The Cowabunga Collection for consoles and PC.

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: The Cowabunga Collection features a handful of classic turtles games from across multiply platforms including Nintendo Entertainment
System, Super NES, Sega Genesis, and the Nintendo Gameboy.

The collection includes:

  • Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles
  • Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Turtles in Time
  • TMNT II: The Arcade Game
  • TMNT III: The Manhattan Project
  • TMNT IV: Turtles in Time, and The Hyperstone Heist
  • TMNT III: Radical Rescue
  • Tournament Fighters

Further, new features include:

  • Added Online Play* for certain games and Local Couch Play!
  • Save anytime and Rewind
  • New Gameplay Modes: Boss Rush and Challenge Mode
  • Eleven Japanese Regional Titles – Release Versions
  • Button Mapping
  • HD texture updates
  • Unique Development Art & Sketches
  • Historic TMNT Media Content

We’ll keep you updated on the development and release of Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: The Cowabunga Collection.

You can watch the trailer below:

This post may contain Amazon affiliate links. As an Amazon Associate Noisy Pixel earns from qualifying purchases.

Azario Lopez

Hanging out max, relaxing all cool.