State of Play Airing Tomorrow; Japanese Partner Focus, 10 Games & 20 Minutes

Sony has announced that they will be hosting a new State of Play broadcast tomorrow, September 13, 2022, at 3 PM PT/ 6 PM ET/ 11 PM BST. This 20-minute show will primarily focus on updates with Japanese partners ahead of the rapidly approaching Tokyo Game Show. A total of 10 games are explicitly stated to be showcased across PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, and PSVR2.

Fans will be able to tune in on PlayStation’s official YouTube and Twitch channels.

The following disclaimer was also provided:

Please note that this broadcast may include copyrighted content (e.g. licensed music) that PlayStation does not control. We welcome and celebrate our amazing co-streamers and creators, but licensing agreements outside our control could interfere with co-streams or VOD archives of this broadcast. If you’re planning to save this broadcast as a VOD to create recap videos, or to repost clips or segments from the show, we advise omitting any copyrighted music.


This post may contain Amazon affiliate links. As an Amazon Associate Noisy Pixel earns from qualifying purchases.

Orpheus Joshua

Random gamer equally confused by the mainstream and the unusual. Fan of JRPGs, Action, Platformers, Rhythm, and Adventure titles.