Square Enix Presents Taking Place Next Week; Showcasing New ‘Life is Strange’ Title and More

Developer and publisher Square Enix has announced that they will be hosting their own digital presentation show next week, showcasing a variety of their upcoming titles such as Outriders, Just Cause Mobile and Balan Wonderworld.

News on the Tomb Raider franchise’s 25th anniversary will be discussed as well as newly announced games from award-winning studio Square Enix Montreal. Square Enix sister company TAITO will be revealing some new titles, and there will also be some updates for Marvel’s Avengers on its various platforms.

In addition, the world premiere of the newest Life is Strange title is confirmed to be showcased during this event. Very little has been revealed for this next entry so far, aside from it having a “new protagonist with a fascinating new power.”

The Square Enix Presents Spring 2021 digital show will be taking place on March 18, at 10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 5pm GMT / 6pm CET. The show will air in French, German, Italian, and Spanish on Square Enix’s special show page, Youtube, and Twitch channels.

We will be covering this event as soon as it goes live, so be sure to follow us on Twitter to be updated with the news this show provides as swiftly as possible.


This post may contain Amazon affiliate links. As an Amazon Associate Noisy Pixel earns from qualifying purchases.

Orpheus Joshua

Random gamer equally confused by the mainstream and the unusual. Fan of JRPGs, Action, Platformers, Rhythm, and Adventure titles.