Soul Hackers 2 Shares Limited Edition Disc 2 Sample Tracks

Atlus Japan has shared a few new preview tracks for the upcoming Japan-only limited edition of Soul Hackers 2. Disc 2 houses the following songs:

  1. “Opening Movie” – MONACA Arrangement
  2. “Paradigm X” – MONACA Arrangement
  3. “Kinap” – MONACA Arrangement
  4. “Possession by Nemissa” – MONACA Arrangement
  5. “2D Field” – MONACA Arrangement
  6. “Normal Battle” – MONACA Arrangement
  7. “Hotel Goumaden” – MONACA Arrangement
  8. “Event Battle 1” – MONACA Arrangement
  9. “Boss Battle 1” – MONACA Arrangement
  10. “Ending Credits” – MONACA Arrangement

The video preview itself showcases snippets of “Opening Movie,” “2D Field”, “Normal Battle,” and “Hotel Goumaden.”

You can view the video previewing these upcoming arranged songs via Atlus Japan’s Youtube channel below:

For those unaware, Soul Hackers is a Shin Megami Tensei offshoot that last released for the 3DS, under Devil Summoner: Soul Hackers. Initially, Soul Hackers was considered an entry in the Devil Summoner subseries of Shin Megami Tensei games. However, with Soul Hackers 2, it is now its own series while still retaining some ties to the subfranchise.

Atlus West has announced that the game will have the option to choose between English and Japanese audio, with English, French, Italian, German, and Spanish subtitle options also being selectable, providing greater audience accessibility.

Soul Hackers 2 will release on August 26, 2022, on PC, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, and Xbox Series X|S.

This post may contain Amazon affiliate links. As an Amazon Associate Noisy Pixel earns from qualifying purchases.

Orpheus Joshua

Random gamer equally confused by the mainstream and the unusual.