Skull and Bones Gameplay Reveal Occurring This Week; Ubisoft Forward Broadcast September 2022

Ubisoft has announced that they will be returning with a Ubisoft Forward broadcast on September 10, 2022, at 12 PM PT/ 3 PM ET, with plans to “reveal updates and news on multiple games and projects from Ubisoft teams around the world.” The stream will be viewable via the official Ubisoft website, YouTube, and Twitch channels.

Additionally, Ubisoft’s “open-world multiplayer pirate game inspired by the Indian Ocean during the Golden Age of Piracy,” Skull and Bones, will be receiving a dedicated broadcast later this week on July 7, 2022, at 11 AM PT/ 2 PM ET, for an in-depth look at gameplay systems and more. Ubisoft’s official YouTube and Twitch channels will broadcast this upcoming event.

You can set a reminder for the upcoming Skull and Bones gameplay reveal showcase below:

Ubisoft’s recent Assassin’s Creed 15th Anniversary live stream shared a plethora of developments for the series, such as Assassin’s Creed Valhalla’s The Forgotten Saga, a new rogue-lite game mode players can look forward to this Summer. In addition, a standalone version of Discovery Tour Viking Age has also been released for educational purposes.

Further, the Assassin’s Creed franchise’s future will be unveiled in September 2022 during a special event.

Mario + Rabbids: Sparks of Hope recently received extensive gameplay and development showcases.


This post may contain Amazon affiliate links. As an Amazon Associate Noisy Pixel earns from qualifying purchases.

Orpheus Joshua

Random gamer equally confused by the mainstream and the unusual. Fan of JRPGs, Action, Platformers, Rhythm, and Adventure titles.