Samba de Amigo: Party Central Now Available on Switch; Launch Trailer, Editions & Day-1 Patch Notes

Sega has announced that their rhythm party game Samba de Amigo: Party Central is now available on Nintendo Switch. In case you missed it, check out our review.

The Digital Deluxe edition comprises the following:

  • The Standard Edition of the game
  • Sonic the Hedgehog Music Pack
    • “Open Your Heart” from Sonic Adventure
    • “Reach For The Stars (Re-Colors)” from Sonic Colors: Ultimate
    • “I’m Here” from Sonic Frontiers
  • SEGA Music Pack (available September 27)
    • “Baka Mitai (Taxi Driver Edition)” from Ryu Ga Gotoku Studio
    • “Go Go Cheer Girl!” from Space Channel 5: Part 2
    • “Rhythm Thief Theme” from Rhythm Thief & the Emperor’s Treasure
  • Sonic the Hedgehog Costume & Accessories Pack
  • Tails Costume & Accessories Pack
  • Super Monkey Ball Costume & Accessories Pack
  • Puyo Puyo Accessories Pack
  • Space Channel 5 Costume & Accessories Pack

The following DLC is currently available:

  • Deluxe Upgrade Bundle ($11.99 USD MSRP)
    • Includes the bonus items the Digital Deluxe Edition provides over the Standard Edition.
  • Sonic the Hedgehog Music Pack ($4.99 USD MSRP)
  • Japanese Music Pack ($4.99 USD MSRP)
    • “Kaikai Kitan” by Eve
    • “MATSUKEN SAMBA II” by Ken Matsudaira
    • “KING” by GUMI

Lastly, a day-one patch was launched, comprised of the following:

  • Additional music tracks from Pitbull
    • “Let’s Take a Shot”
    • “Shake Senora (feat. T-Pain and Sean Paul)”
  • Improved stability and usability enhancements.
  • Minor bug fixes

You can view the launch trailer for Samba de Amigo: Party Central below:

This post may contain Amazon affiliate links. As an Amazon Associate Noisy Pixel earns from qualifying purchases.

Orpheus Joshua

Random gamer equally confused by the mainstream and the unusual.