Resident Evil Village Complete Soundtrack Now Streaming via Spotify & More; 135 Songs

Resident Evil Village Complete Soundtrack Now Streaming via Spotify & More; 135 Songs

Capcom has announced that the full soundtrack of Resident Evil Village is now available on streaming services. Comprised of 135 songs lasting around four hours and 30 minutes, fans can listen to every track from the game.

Shusaku Uchiyama and Nao Sato helmed this soundtrack, with songs from the Winters’ Expansion DLC also included.

You can listen to the Resident Evil Village soundtrack via Spotify, Apple Music, and more. You can access the full list of supported services here.

Resident Evil Village is set a few years after the events of Resident Evil 7 Biohazard. We are reintroduced to Ethan and Mia, who have moved to a new location and are relatively happy. However, right when they thought things were going well, tragedy befalls them. Players then assume the role of a distraught Etan who seeks to uncover the truth of the mysteries affecting a once-peaceful village.

The Winters’ Expansion edition features a Third-Person mode, the Shadows of Rose story campaign taking place after the main game’s events and concluding the Winters’ family saga, as well as The Mercenaries Additional Orders enhancing that aforementioned gameplay mode.

The game borrows the first-person perspective from Resident Evil 7 Biohazard as players explore a new town and uncover its secrets.

Resident Evil Village is available now on PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, and PC.

In case you missed it, you can check out our review of Village’s initial launch.

We also reviewed the Winters’ Expansion.

This post may contain Amazon affiliate links. As an Amazon Associate Noisy Pixel earns from qualifying purchases.