Persona 3 Reload Reveals Concept Art Depicting Protagonist & Yukari

To commemorate today’s Full Moon, Atlus West has shared new concept artwork for the upcoming Persona 3 Reload depicting the protagonist and party member Yukari Takeba.

These pieces of artwork will be featured in the official Persona 3 Reload artbook, which will be part of the Digital Deluxe edition.

Persona 3 Reload is a remake that aims to capture and expand upon the original Persona 3 experience with enhanced gameplay, story, and characters. The protagonist finds himself attending Gekkoukan High School, where he quickly becomes acquainted with the Dark Hour and Tartarus. He then joins S.E.E.S, a group that seeks to end the supernatural conundrums with their Persona abilities.

Considering the nearing proximity of the game’s release, we may not receive substantial information drops on a regular basis across these Full Moons. The next Full Moon will appear on November 27, 2023.

The Persona 3 Reload cast has been receiving dedicated trailers weekly.

You can view the latest Persona 3 Reload concept art below:

persona 3 reload 19

UPDATE 10/29/2023: Atlus Japan has shared additional concept art:

Persona 3 Reload will launch on February 2, 2024, for PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S, Windows, and Steam.

Be sure to check out our extensive coverage of this upcoming release.

Pre-ordering the game will grant the following Persona 4 Golden tracks:

  • Reach Out to the Truth
  • Time To Make History
  • I’ll Face Myself -Battle
  • A New World Fool
  • The Fog
  • Results

The Persona 3 Reload Digital Deluxe Edition ($79.99) includes the following:

  • Base Game
  • Digital Artbook: Filled with 64 pages of character art, concept art, backgrounds, and other illustrations from the game!
  • Digital Soundtrack: Listen to newly arranged tracks from the original Persona 3 plus all-new tracks from Persona 3 Reload, presented by the Atlus sound team for a total of 60 new songs.

The Persona 3 Reload Digital Premium Edition ($99.99) includes the following:

  • Base Game
  • Digital Artbook
  • Digital Soundtrack

This post may contain Amazon affiliate links. As an Amazon Associate Noisy Pixel earns from qualifying purchases.

Orpheus Joshua

Random gamer equally confused by the mainstream and the unusual.