Persona 3 Portable Melody Clock Pre-Orders Available via Square Enix; Each Hour Plays a Different Song

Atlus has announced that an official Persona 3 Portable Melody Clock is available for pre-order from Square Enix Japan’s online storefront. As time progresses an hour, a different song plays.

The tracks are listed below:

  • Burn My Dread
  • When The Moon Reaches for the Stars
  • Want to be Close
  • Joy
  • Mass Destruction
  • Master of Shadow
  • Way of Life
  • Wiping All Out
  • tartarus_0d06
  • Burn My Dread -Last Battle-
  • Subete no Hito no Tamashii no Shi
  • Memories of You

You can view official images of the upcoming Persona 3 Portable clock via our gallery below:

You can pre-order the Persona 3 Portable Melody Clock via Square Enix Japan for ¥16,280 ahead of its planned March 30, 2024 release. We’ll keep you all updated if this item sees an official Western release.

The video showcasing this product is viewable below:

Persona 3 Reload will launch on February 2, 2024, for PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S, Windows, and Steam.

Persona 3 Reload is a remake that aims to capture and expand upon the original Persona 3 experience with enhanced gameplay, story, and characters. The protagonist finds himself attending Gekkoukan High School, where he quickly becomes acquainted with the Dark Hour and Tartarus. He then joins S.E.E.S, a group that seeks to end the supernatural conundrums with their Persona abilities.

Pre-ordering the game will grant the following Persona 4 Golden tracks:

  • Reach Out to the Truth
  • Time To Make History
  • I’ll Face Myself -Battle-
  • A New World Fool
  • The Fog
  • Results

The Persona 3 Reload Digital Deluxe Edition ($79.99) includes the following:

  • Base Game
  • Digital Artbook: Filled with 64 pages of character art, concept art, backgrounds and other illustrations from the game!
  • Digital Soundtrack: Listen to newly arranged tracks from the original Persona 3 plus all-new tracks from Persona 3 Reload, presented by the Atlus sound team for a total of 60 new songs.

The Persona 3 Reload Digital Premium Edition ($99.99) includes the following:

  • Base Game
  • Digital Artbook
  • Digital Soundtrack
  • Persona 3 Reload DLC Pack: Includes all purchasable additional content for the game.

Be sure to check out our extensive coverage of this upcoming release.

This post may contain Amazon affiliate links. As an Amazon Associate Noisy Pixel earns from qualifying purchases.

Orpheus Joshua

Random gamer equally confused by the mainstream and the unusual.