Persona 3, 4 & 5 Official Dancing Games’ Vinyl Announced, Track Listings; Q3 2023 Shipment

Retailer iam8bit has announced several Persona vinyl soundtrack bundles representing the dancing game spinoffs of Persona 3, Persona 4, and Persona 5.

Pre-orders for every package will open on December 8, 2022, at 9 AM PT/ 12 PM ET, with shipments expected to occur during the third quarter of 2023.

The track listing for the Persona 3 vinyl is below:


  • Our Moment
  • Brand New Days (Yuyoyuppe Remix) -Long Mix-
  • When The Moon’s Reaching Out Stars (Hideki Naganuma Remix) -Long Mix-
  • Want To Be Close (ATOLS Remix) -Long Mix-
  • Mass Destruction (Tetsuya Kobayashi Remix) -Long Mix-


  • Light the Fire Up in the Night “KAGEJIKAN” + “MAYONAKA” (sasakure.UK Remix) -Long Mix-
  • Moonlight Serendipity (“ADVANCED CD” ver.)
  • Deep Mentality (Lotus Juice Remix)
  • Deep Breath Deep Breath (Yuu Miyake Remix)
  • Battle Hymn of the Soul (Daisuke Asakura Remix)


  • Aria of the Soul (t.komine REMIX “AT 1st” P3D-EDIT ver.)
  • Burn My Dread (Novoiski REMIX “AT 1st” P3D-EDIT ver.)
  • Time (ATLUS Kitajoh Remix)
  • A Way of Life (ATLUS Kitajoh Remix)
  • Wiping All Out (ATLUS Kozuka Remix)
  • Heartful Cry (ATLUS Konishi Remix)


  • Memories of You (ATLUS Meguro Remix)
  • Laser Beam (PERSONA SUPER LIVE P-SOUND BOMB !!!! 2017)
  • Light the Fire Up in the Night “KAGEJIKAN” + “MAYONAKA”
  • Brand New Days
  • Party Over Here!

The track listing for the Persona 4 vinyl is below:


  • Dance! -Long Mix-
  • Pursuing My True Self (ATLUS Kozuka Remix)
  • Backside Of The TV (Lotus Juice Remix) -Long Mix-
  • SNOWFLAKES (NARASAKI Remix) -Long Mix-
  • Signs Of Love (TK Remix) -Long Mix-
  • Time To Make History (AKIRA YAMAOKA Remix) -Long Mix-


  • Heaven (Norihiko Hibino Remix) -Long Mix-
  • NOW I KNOW (Yuu Miyake Remix) -Long Mix-
  • Junes Theme (Vocal Version)
  • Shadow World (ATLUS Kozuka Remix)
  • Best Friends (Banvox Remix) -Long Mix-


  • Pursuing My True Self (Shinichi Osawa Remix) -Long Mix-
  • Heartbeat, Heartbreak (TOWA TEI Remix)
  • Your Affection (Daisuke Asakura Remix)
  • Shadow World (DE DE MOUSE shadow swing mix) -Long Mix-
  • Reach Out To The Truth (Dancing on PERSONA STAGE)
  • Same Time, Same Feeling
  • So Baby Go For It, Feel The Vibe!


  • Calystegia
  • As You Like It
  • Tanaka’s Amazing Commodities ~Urban Breeze Elegant Style~
  • Dance Hymn of the Soul (Disco In Velvet Room)
  • Signs Of Love (Funky HOME Mix)
  • True Story (ATLUS Kozuka Remix)
  • The Fog (ATLUS Konishi Remix)
  • Heartbeat, Heartbreak (Cloudy Step Mix)
  • Reach Out To The Truth (“bright outer world” Mix)

The track listing for the Persona 5 vinyl is below:


  • Wake Up, Get Up, Get Out There (Jazztronik Remix) -Long Mix-
  • Last Surprise (☆Taku Takahashi Remix) -Long Mix-
  • Beneath the Mask (KAIEN Remix) -Long Mix-


  • The Whims of Fate (Yukihiro Fukutomi Remix) -Long Mix-
  • Will Power (Shacho Remix) -Long Mix-
  • Rivers In the Desert (mito Remix) -Long Mix-
  • Hoshi To Bokura To (tofubeats Remix) -Long Mix-


  • Last Surprise (Jazztronik Remix) -Long Mix-
  • One Nightbreak (“ADVANCED CD” ver.)
  • GROOVY (ATLUS Kozuka Remix)
  • Tokyo Daylight (ATLUS Kozuka Remix)
  • When Mother Was There (ATLUS Kitajoh Remix)


  • Blooming Villain (ATLUS Konishi Remix)
  • Life Will Change (ATLUS Meguro Remix)
  • Rivers In the Desert (PERSONA SUPER LIVE P-SOUND BOMB !!!! 2017)
  • One Nightbreak
  • Climb The Stage Together!
  • Victory (“P5D” ver.)
  • Club Velvet

Images of the vinyl are viewable via our gallery below:

The three bundles for the three games each cost $42.99. Additional details regarding their contents are quoted below:

  • Persona 3: Dancing in Moonlight 2xLP: Two Moonlight Splatter Blue vinyl records housed in a shining sapphire, metallic gatefold jacket. Features fan-favorite remixes of the Atlus Sound Team’s Persona 3: Dancing in the Moonlight tracks.
  • Persona 4: Dancing All Night 2xLPTwo LPs on Stage Light Splatter Yellow vinyl and packaged in a peachy-golden metallic foil gatefold jacket. Features Persona 4: Dancing All Night’s most popular music by the Atlus Sound Team.
  • Persona 5: Dancing in Starlight 2xLPA two-disc soundtrack on Starlight Splatter Red vinyl, packaged in a gatefold jacket with swirling rich red, pink, and purple metallic foil artwork. Features Persona 5: Dancing in Starlight’s most popular tracks by Atlus Sound Team

Alternatively, fans can pre-order a bundle housing all games’ vinyl for $139.99, housing an exclusive slipcase.

Persona 5 Royal is now available for PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S, Game Pass, Nintendo Switch, and PC via Windows and Steam on October 21, 2022. There is no planned upgrade path to PlayStation 5 for PlayStation 4 users.

Persona 3 Portable and Persona 4 Golden are also launching for modern platforms on January 13, 2023. The former is not available on any contemporary platforms, while the latter is currently only available on PC via Steam.

This post may contain Amazon affiliate links. As an Amazon Associate Noisy Pixel earns from qualifying purchases.

Orpheus Joshua

Random gamer equally confused by the mainstream and the unusual.

Leave a Reply