Next Outriders Broadcast Scheduled for November 5

Square Enix have announced that the next broadcast for their upcoming third-person shooter, Outriders, is launching on November 4, at 9:00am PT/ 5:00pm BST/ 6:00pm CEST/ 12:00PM EST.

You can watch the trailer for this upcoming Outriders broadcast below:

https://youtu.be/wvdjaV8bpgE

This fourth episode will further inform players on the post campaign content that awaits them in Outriders. More insight on expeditions, the Technomancer class and answers to some popular community questions will be provided. You can watch the stream when it goes live, here.

Outriders is scheduled for a February 2, 2021 release on PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4, Xbox Series X, Xbox Series S, Xbox One and Steam. A Google Stadia release is planned for later in 2021.

Outriders is being developed by People Can Fly who are known for their work on Gears of War: Judgment and Bulletstorm, and Square Enix External Studios who have worked on Sleeping Dogs and Just Cause. This title has had three prior broadcasts which have covered several aspects of the game such as gameplay mechanics and news of its development. This title also features 1-3 players with drop-in-drop-out co-op.

Pre-ordering this title will grant players the Hell’s Rangers Content Pack which includes:

  • The Hell’s Rangers Male and Female Gear Sets.
  • The Hell’s Rangers Arsenal of 11 unique Guns.
  • The Hell’s Rangers Truck Mods and Decals

This post may contain Amazon affiliate links. As an Amazon Associate Noisy Pixel earns from qualifying purchases.

Orpheus Joshua

Random gamer equally confused by the mainstream and the unusual. Fan of JRPGs, Action, Platformers, Rhythm, and Adventure titles.