New Project Reveal from IO Interactive Coming on November 19

IO Interactive have announced that they will be announcing a new project tomorrow, on November 19 at 6AM PT/ 9AM ET/ 3PM CET. Details of this announcement currently elude us at the moment, but we only have a day to wait.

You can watch the project reveal announcement tomorrow at the designated time via the following link:

youtube.com/iointeractive

IO Interactive are mostly known for their extensive history with the Hitman and Kane & Lynch franchises. Hitman 3 is confirmed to be available on PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4, Xbox Series X, Xbox One, Google Stadia and PC on January 20, 2021.


This post may contain Amazon affiliate links. As an Amazon Associate Noisy Pixel earns from qualifying purchases.

Orpheus Joshua

Random gamer equally confused by the mainstream and the unusual. Fan of JRPGs, Action, Platformers, Rhythm, and Adventure titles.