Mega Man Battle Network Legacy Collection Soundtrack Now Available on Steam & Apple Music; Features 22 Arrangements

Capcom has announced that the official soundtrack for their recently released compilation, Mega Man Battle Network Legacy Collection is now available on Steam and Apple Music for roughly $15. To clarify, this soundtrack features 22 songs, though they’re arrangments.

Originally composed by Akari Kaida, Yoshino Aoki, and Toshihiko Horiyama, pop rock, piano, big band, R&B, dance, lo-fi hip hop, rock, and kawaii future bass are the genres fans should expect from these new interpretations.

The full tracklist is viewable below:

  1. Mega Man Battle Network Vol. 1 Theme (Theme of Battle Network #1) – 1:50
  2. Mega Man Battle Network Vol. 2 Theme (Theme of Battle Network #2) – 2:06
  3. PErsonal Terminal #1 – 2:19
  4. PErsonal Terminal #2 – 1:56
  5. Hometown (Pop Rock Version) – 2:22
  6. Running Through the Cyber World (Piano Version) – 3:02
  7. You Can’t Go Back (Big Band Version) – 2:05
  8. N1 Grand Prix! (R&B Version) – 3:28
  9. Shooting Enemy (Dance Version) – 1:55
  10. Global Network (Lo-Fi Hip Hop Version) – 3:39
  11. Fighting Oneself (Rock Version) – 2:41
  12. Liberation Mission (Piano Version) – 2:51
  13. Central Town (Kawaii Future Bass Version) – 2:45
  14. Navi Customizer (Big Band Version) – 3:19
  15. Mega Man Battle Network Theme (AC-MIX) (Theme of Rockman EXE (AC-MIX)) – 1:27
  16. Mega Man Battle Network 2 Theme (AC-MIX) (Theme of Rockman EXE2 (AC-MIX)) – 2:16
  17. Mega Man Battle Network 3 Theme (AC-MIX) (Theme of Rockman EXE3 (AC-MIX)) – 2:01
  18. Net Battle (AC-MIX) – 1:12
  19. Mega Man Battle Network 4 Theme (AC-MIX) (Theme of Rockman EXE4 (AC-MIX)) – 1:36
  20. Mega Man Battle Network 5 Theme (AC-MIX) (Theme of Rockman EXE5 (AC-MIX)) – 3:21
  21. Mega Man Battle Network 6 Theme (AC-MIX) (Theme of Rockman EXE6 (AC-MIX)) – 1:56
  22. We are still connected – 3:27

The official soundtrack graphic for the Mega Man Battle Network Legacy Collection is viewable below:

mega man

Mega Man Battle Network Legacy Collection, is now available worldwide for PlayStation 4, Nintendo Switch, and PC via Steam.

The Mega Man Battle Network series follows protagonist Lan Hikari and his Net Navi MegaMan.EXE as they and their friends battle foes threatening the safety of the Cyber Net, such as prominent viruses and the criminal syndicate WWW (World Three). Combat is action-strategy requiring players to move in real-time across a grid to avoid enemy attacks while attacking and equipping skills on-the-fly. MegaMan.EXE can also be upgraded and customized to better situate himself for various scenarios.

The physical release includes all ten games, while the digital releases will be separated across two volumes.

The following titles are included:

  • Mega Man Battle Network
  • Mega Man Battle Network 2
  • Mega Man Battle Network 3 White
  • Mega Man Battle Network 3 Blue
  • Mega Man Battle Network 4 Red Sun
  • Mega Man Battle Network 4 Blue Moon
  • Mega Man Battle Network 5 Team Protoman
  • Mega Man Battle Network 5 Team Colonel
  • Mega Man Battle Network 6 Cybeast Gregar
  • Mega Man Battle Network 6 Cybeast Falzar

The first two seasons of the Mega Man NT Warrior anime have been officially uploaded onto YouTube with their English dubs.

This post may contain Amazon affiliate links. As an Amazon Associate Noisy Pixel earns from qualifying purchases.

Orpheus Joshua

Random gamer equally confused by the mainstream and the unusual.