Master Detective Archives: RAIN CODE Previews Soundtrack — 10 Songs

Spike Chunsoft has published a preview video for the soundtrack of their upcoming mystery adventure Master Detective Archives: RAIN CODE. Ten tracks from the digital soundtrack releasing alongside the game, Noise of Neon, are briefly highlighted. 

Each song is listed below:

  • High Society City
  • Detectives’ Theme
  • Mystery/Solution/Myself
  • Off Course Capital
  • Q The Surreal
  • The End of Fun! Fun! Fun?
  • Umbrella Market
  • Tremolo Horizon

Master Detective Archives: RAIN CODE has players control an amnesiac detective who is followed by a Shinigami and solve cases by examining crime scenes and evidence. The Shinigami will create a realm connecting the crime scene to the truth. Mystery Phantoms will try to impede your progress, and defeating them by utilizing the truth is the only way to go.

The gameplay comprises exploration throughout the Kanai Ward, which is entirely 3D. Players will have to examine several crime scenes and other locations alongside interviewing involved parties. Hidden clues are emphasized as being hidden via specific camera angles.

You can listen to the Master Detective Archives: RAIN CODE soundtrack preview below:

Master Detective Archives: Rain Code will launch for Nintendo Switch on June 30, 2023.

This post may contain Amazon affiliate links. As an Amazon Associate Noisy Pixel earns from qualifying purchases.

Orpheus Joshua

Random gamer equally confused by the mainstream and the unusual.