Dungeon-Crawling JRPG ‘Mary Skelter Finale’ Releasing for PC via Steam Fall 2023; Includes All DLC

Idea Factory International has announced that their turn-based dungeon-crawling JRPG Mary Skelter Finale will launch for PC via Steam in the Fall of 2023. All DLC content from the title’s PlayStation 4 and Nintendo Switch releases will be featured, including the canonical Mary Skelter: Locked Up in Love – True End and the non-canonical Locked Up In Love –  Blood High visual novels.

More bonus content players can look forward to is quoted below:

Grand Finale Bundle:
  • Mary Skelter: Locked Up in Love – True End
  • Supply Drop
    • Includes: x1 Energy Drink, x1 Medical Doctor, x1 Complete Cure
  • Traveler’s Equipment
    • Includes: Half-Helmet, Robust Cross, Apprentice’s Armband, Bracelet of Hard Knocks, Swiss Army Knife
  • Mary Skelter Job Set I
  • Mary Skelter Job Set II
  • Purification Gallery Unlock
  • Mary Skelter 2 Job Set I
  • Mary Skelter 2 Job Set II
  • Death end re;Quest Attire Set
Kitty Sweater Set
  • Unlocks the Kitty Sweater Set F Job Class for the following characters:
    • Thumbelina
    • Gretel
T-Healer Set
  • Unlocks the T-Healer Set F Job class for the following characters:
    • Rapunzel
    • Little Mermaid
Pyre’s Uniform (Job)
  • Unlocks a Job class for her that includes more healing skills
Spa Set
  • Unlocks the Spa Set F Job class for the following characters:
    • Mary
    • Charlotte
Magician Set
  • Unlocks the Magician Set F Job class for the following characters:
    • Sleeping Beauty
    • Hameln
JO-Singer Set
  • Unlocks the JO-Singer Set F Job class for the following characters:
    • Red Riding Hood
    • Kaguya
G-Assassin Set
  • Unlocks the G-Assassin Set F Job class for the following characters:
    • Alice
    • Otsuu
R-Clown Set
  • Unlocks the R-Clown Set F Job class for the following characters:
    • Cinderella
    • Snow White

You can view announcement screenshots via our gallery below:

This is the heartwrenching conclusion to the twisted saga created by Compile Heart. It takes place after the events of the true endings of Mary Skelter: Nightmares and Mary Skelter 2, showing an even harsher reality to Jack and the Blood Maidens, who survived the Jail’s tribulations and dared to escape its clutches.

Mary Skelter Finale includes 3 light novels digitally in-game that expand the series universe and a “Before Story” option that informs new players or catches up experienced ones on the events that took place back during Mary Skelter: Nightmares and Mary Skelter 2. Gameplay features countless Class options and a multi-party zapping structure, where players progress through more than one dungeon simultaneously.

If you missed it, check out our coverage on the 2 visual novels that are freely included in Mary Skelter Finale.

This post may contain Amazon affiliate links. As an Amazon Associate Noisy Pixel earns from qualifying purchases.

Orpheus Joshua

Random gamer equally confused by the mainstream and the unusual.