Kingdom Hearts: The Story So Far Revealed To Be 9 Title Collection For PS4

Square Enix revealed a new compilation of the Kingdom Hearts series titled Kingdom Hearts: The Story So Far, coming to PlayStation 4 on October 30.

The collection of games will include 9 titles in the Kingdom Hearts line-up of games to complete the story for anyone that is begging to catch up before the release of Kingdom Hearts III on January 29, 2019.

The full list of titles in the collection:

  • KINGDOM HEARTS Re:Chain of Memories
  • KINGDOM HEARTS 358/2 Days (HD Remastered cinematics)
  • KINGDOM HEARTS Birth by Sleep Final MIX
  • KINGDOM HEARTS Re:coded (HD Remastered cinematics)
  • KINGDOM HEARTS Dream Drop Distance HD
  • KINGDOM HEARTS 0.2 Birth by Sleep –A fragmentary passage–
  • KINGDOM HEARTS χ Back Cover (movie)

Kingdom Hearts: The Story So Far will receive a physical release, this collection is also available on PlayStation 4’s PSN but as an All-In-One Package including Kingdom Hearts III when it launches, which includes a KHIII Impossible Odds dynamic Theme.

Kingdom Hearts III launches on PS4 and Xbox One on January 29. An Xbox One version of the collection has not been announced.

Recently, the publisher revealed the English voice cast from Kingdom Hearts III as well as released a new trailer showing Big Hero 6.

You can check out the pack shot below:

Kingdom hearts

Author’s take: Damn it Square Enix keeps doing this because they know I’ll buy it. I bought the collection of PS3, PS4, and now again on PS4, why? Because I’m a sucker for this series. It is affordable for anyone who has played the games and wants to catch up.

This post may contain Amazon affiliate links. As an Amazon Associate Noisy Pixel earns from qualifying purchases.

Azario Lopez

Hanging out max, relaxing all cool.

Leave a Reply