Kingdom Hearts: The Complete Novel Collector’s Edition Announced for a November Release

Yen Press announced that they will release the Kingdom Hearts: The Complete Novel Collector’s Edition on November 16, 2021.

The Kingdom Hearts: The Complete Novel Collector’s Edition will include a Collector’s Edition Book of 12 novels in 1 omnibus edition, 13 print art chards, and a Keyblade Keychain.

A price and official release date have not been revealed at this time, but the company released the image of the collector’s edition.

The Kingdom Hearts novels began in 2005 and include stories of the adventure of Sora, Donald, and Goofy through the events of the video game series. The covers are each illustrated by Shiro Amano and written by Tomoco Kanemaki. Readers can experience the entire series through Kingdom Hearts Re:coded through the novels and enjoy a more casual approach to the adventure without having to play.

The novels include:

  • Kingdom Hearts
  • Kingdom Hearts: Chain of Memories
  • Kingdom Hearts II
  • Kingdom Hearts 358/2 Days
  • Kingdom Hearts Birth by Sleep
  • Kingdom Hearts Re:coded
  • Kingdom Hearts 3D: Dream Drop Distance
  • Kingdom Hearts X
  • Kingdom Hearts III

We are waiting on the full list, including Dream Drop Distance and X novels. There is currently very little information on this release.

UPDATE: Yen Press has confirmed the novelizations will include every installment of the Dark Seeker Saga, from the very first Kingdom Hearts all the way to Kingdom Hearts III.

We’ll be sure to keep you updated on the release of Kingdom Hearts: The Complete Novel Collector’s Edition in the west.

You can view the full collector’s edition below:

Kingdom Hearts The Complete Novel Collector's Edition

This post may contain Amazon affiliate links. As an Amazon Associate Noisy Pixel earns from qualifying purchases.

Azario Lopez

Hanging out max, relaxing all cool.