Over 10 Kingdom Hearts Fans Unite to Stellarly Recreate Kingdom Hearts IV’s Trailer Music

The Kingdom Hearts IV trailer is genuinely sublime for a myriad of reasons, and its majestic music is one significant reason why. Its melding of heroics and melancholy is truly distinct and emits an ambiance the Kingdom Hearts series has never embraced before. Recently, several Kingdom Hearts fans united to compose a recreation of this standout trailer music, and it is a lovingly crafted endeavor worth taking the time to listen to as it captures the spirit of the original composition with notable flair.

Each participant’s contributions are all listed below:




  • ViolinsViolinGamer, Caroline Augelli, SheaButter, SeanHarding, Nemo
  • Violas – Nemo, Daphne F
  • Bass – Piyo (ksk)
  • Cellos – Chromatic Apparatus, Grace Fiacco



  • Snares & Cymbals – dpMusicman
  • Timpani – Perc Upgrade

Transcription, Mixing & Mastering

  • Kinode, with assistance from Perc Upgrade & dpMusicman

You can listen to this masterful collective fan recreation of the Kingdom Hearts IV trailer music below:

In Kingdom Hearts IV, Sora is in Quadratum with Strelitzia, a prominent character from Kingdom Hearts Union χ. This setting is an afterworld for the two characters following their tragic fates. Additionally, this new saga has been titled the Lost Master Arc. Further, some combat footage was showcased, with Sora performing Keyblade transformations against a giant entity that seems to be a Heartless? We don’t know for sure.

“The heart resides within the soul, which in turn is guided by fate to its rightful place” is a crucial phrase used at the start of this trailer for the upcoming mainline game.

This post may contain Amazon affiliate links. As an Amazon Associate Noisy Pixel earns from qualifying purchases.

Orpheus Joshua

Random gamer equally confused by the mainstream and the unusual.