Hatsune Miku – The Planet Of Wonder And Fragments Of Wishes Now Available on Switch

Crypton Future Media has announced that a brand-new Project Diva game titled Hatsune Miku – The Planet Of Wonder And Fragments Of Wishes is now available on Nintendo Switch for a 20% discount lasting until June 15, 2023, at 10:59 AM ET.

In this game, Miku and her friends crash-land on a new planet, so they set off on a search for someone who can repair their spaceship. Nine minigames are included, such as button-mashing sequences and slide puzzles. The “Hatsune Miku Amiguru Jump” and “Hatsune Miku Amiguru Train” smartphone games are also featured, but they don’t support touch-screen controls. Coins and high scores can be achieved by completing these minigames.

17 songs are included, too, listed below:

  • ミクと不思議なホシ / メガネのひろぴぃ Hatsune Miku
  • ほしわたり / すこやか大聖堂 KAITO
  • どんどんマーチ / 雫 伊那 Hatsune Miku
  • 流れ星、ひとつだけ / ビックル Hatsune Miku
  • イチバンボシ / 文月フミト Hatsune Miku
  • Wonder Shower / Soh feat. Hatsune Miku
  • Polaris / 椎出 愛 Kagamine Rin、Kagamine Len
  • Shiny Candy / もたろぼん Megurine Luka
  • Planet Wanderer / ツカモン Hatsune Miku
  • ほら、見えるでしょう? / あしかかもしか。 Hatsune Miku、Kagamine Rin、Kagamine Len、Megurine Luka、KAITO、MEIKO
  • 不可思議Comet / K.able feat. Hatsune Miku
  • らんぶりんぐすたぁ☆ / tange(たんげ) Hatsune Miku
  • キミノキドウニアワセ / きよ氏 Hatsune Miku
  • リマインド流星群 / ぬんぱ(ヅヅヅ) Hatsune Miku
  • アヴィヨン 22 至誠天に通ず / 灰咲雨音 feat. Hatsune Miku
  • Star Tears / アルシャトP feat. MEIKO
  • あら~かわいいわねーこのにゃんこ! / fuzzimari feat. Hatsune Miku

Interestingly, the title is available in English, and you can purchase it now.

This post may contain Amazon affiliate links. As an Amazon Associate Noisy Pixel earns from qualifying purchases.

Orpheus Joshua

Random gamer equally confused by the mainstream and the unusual.