Harvestella & Valkyrie Elysium Showcase Announced for Mid-September 2022

Square Enix has announced that as part of Tokyo Game Show 2022, they will be hosting a special livestream containing the upcoming Valkyrie Elysium and Harvestella at 11:30 CEST/2:30 AM PT/ 5:30 AM ET on September 17, 2022. Further details on what to expect were not stated, but simultaneous English interpretation will be provided.

You can set a reminder for Square Enix’s upcoming Tokyo Game Show 2022 Showcase below:

Throughout Harvestella, players live life through the seasons as they farm, make new friends, and face off against enemies in thrilling combat. However, the season of death known as Quietus interrupts the cycle of the seasons, putting everyone’s lives in jeopardy. Part of the player’s journey will comprise contending with this mysterious threat and unraveling its mysteries.

Harvestella is releasing for Nintendo Switch and PC via Steam on November 4, 2022.

Valkyrie Elysium is releasing for PlayStation 4 and PlayStation 5 on September 29, 2022. The PC version via Steam will launch on November 11, 2022. Valkyrie Profile Lenneth, an updated version of the first title, is also releasing for PlayStation 4 and 5 on that same date.


This post may contain Amazon affiliate links. As an Amazon Associate Noisy Pixel earns from qualifying purchases.

Orpheus Joshua

Random gamer equally confused by the mainstream and the unusual. Fan of JRPGs, Action, Platformers, Rhythm, and Adventure titles.