GUNVOLT RECORDS Cychronicle Reveals Base Game Tracklist

Inti Creates has updated the official website for their upcoming rhythm game GUNVOLT RECORDS Cychronicle. The most notable information regards a list of the songs set to be featured in the base game.

Each set of songs is listed below:


  • Beyond the Blue
  • Reincarnation
  • Indigo Destiny
  • Memoria of ‘He’
  • Liberator
  • Ergo Sum
  • New song *Title to be revealed at a later date


  • Igniter
  • Luminous Promise
  • Command Prompt
  • Purification


  • Virtue of the Dawn
  • Ardent Eyes
  • Celestial Paean
  • Boundless Myth

The gameplay of GUNVOLT RECORDS Cychronicle will consist of players timing button presses as notes appear across two lanes, with the dual analog controls syncing with the characters dancing in the 3D backgrounds. Gameplay footage and scenes from the Azure Striker Gunvolt series can also be shown. Just like the other Gunvolt titles, performing poorly, in this case, missing notes constantly, the songstress’ Anthem ability will trigger, reviving your current run.

Players can anticipate several tracks from the Gunvolt games, CD-only releases, and Azure Striker Gunvolt: The Anime. Further, each track will be listenable via the in-game music player, boasting repeat and playlist functionalities for player individuality.

Check out our extensive coverage of this upcoming release.

GUNVOLT RECORDS Cychronicle will launch for PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Nintendo Switch, Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S, and PC via Steam on February 15, 2024, for $14.99.

This post may contain Amazon affiliate links. As an Amazon Associate Noisy Pixel earns from qualifying purchases.

Orpheus Joshua

Random gamer equally confused by the mainstream and the unusual.

Leave a Reply