Genshin Impact Special Program Airing This Friday; Focusing on Version 4.3 Details

Genshin Impact Special Program Airing This Friday; Focusing on Version 4.3 Details

HoYoverse has just announced that the latest edition of the Genshin Impact Special Program will air this Friday, on December 8, at 7:00 AM EST, 4:00 AM PT, 12 PM UTC. This time, the Special Program will feature juicy details about new game content and developments in that will be coming in the next Version Update: Version 4.3, which is titled Roses and Muskets.

We’ll be sure to keep you updated regarding the contents of this livestream when it airs. You can watch the stream via the Genshin Impact YouTube channel or the Twitch channel.

genshin impact 43 special program announcement

Genshin Impact is a free-to-play open-world adventure RPG that brings players to the visually stunning world of Teyvat. The player takes on the role of the mysterious “Traveler,” who sets off on a journey to discover the fate of their lost sibling and unveils the mysterious secrets of Teyvat along the way.

Starting from Version 4.0, players can explore five of the seven major cities in Teyvat: Mondstadt, Liyue, Inazuma, Sumeru, and Fontaine, each with unique cultures, stories, and vast surrounding landscapes, and offering a diversity of creatures, monsters, secrets, and hidden treasures for players to discover. Version 4.1 is currently available for PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, PC via the Epic Games Store or Genshin Impact’s official website and mobile via the App Store for iOS and Google Play for Android.

This post may contain Amazon affiliate links. As an Amazon Associate Noisy Pixel earns from qualifying purchases.