Genshin Impact Stellar Moments Vol. 3 Now Available on Streaming Services; 26 Tracks

HoYoverse has just released the third Genshin Impact character album, The Stellar Moments Vol. 3. This third iteration of their series of OST compilations features 26 soundtracks composed by HOYO-MiX for each of the characters of Genshin Impact. You can listen to it free of charge via YouTube, iTunes, and Spotify. This time, the tracklist is as follows:

The Stellar Moments Vol. 3

  • Time to Shine
  • The Spotlight’s on Me!
  • Astute and Fearless Leader
  • As Charming as Ever
  • Days Free of Anguish
  • The Crane Cries
  • Chapter of a New Era
  • As Miko Pleases
  • Nothing but Trickery
  • Wishes Unspoken
  • Serene and Fathomless
  • There Is No Escape
  • Graceful Dexterity
  • Adroit Deputy
  • Storm Chaser
  • Evening Luxury
  • Winding Through Avidya
  • Caprice of the Leaves
  • Thanks for Your Patronage!
  • Chant of Nine Bows
  • Order of Silence
  • Nephrite of Deshret
  • Lotus of Haftkarsvar
  • Surreal Noctivaga
  • Dreamy Felicitation
  • Surasthana Fantasia

Personally, my favorites from this selection are Thanks for Your Patronage, which is the soundtrack used in Dori’s demo, because it’s just the type of song that you’d listen to if you’re feeling a bit unmotivated, and are looking for something to give you a peep in your step, and Winding Through Avidya, Tighnari’s theme.

Genshin Impact is a free-to-play open-world adventure RPG that brings players to the visually stunning world of Teyvat. The player takes on the role of the mysterious “Traveler,” who sets off on a journey to discover the fate of their lost sibling and unveils the mysterious secrets of Teyvat along the way. Starting from Version 3.0, players can explore Sumeru, as well as Mondstadt, Liyue Harbor, and Inazuma, three of the seven major cities in Teyvat, each with unique cultures, stories, and vast surrounding landscapes, and offering a diversity of creatures, monsters, secrets, and hidden treasures for players to discover.

Version 3.4 will be available for PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, PC via the Epic Games Store or Genshin Impact’s official website and mobile via the App Store for iOS and Google Play for Android on January 18, 2023. In case you missed it, check out our news roundup from the Special Program, detailing all the events and campaigns that will be coming to that version.

This post may contain Amazon affiliate links. As an Amazon Associate Noisy Pixel earns from qualifying purchases.

Leave a Reply