From Software Revealing New Elden Ring Gameplay Footage Tomorrow

The official Twitter account for Elden Ring announced earlier this morning that a 15-minute gameplay showcase for the title will premiere tomorrow, November 4, 2021.

The showcase will air at 3 PM CET/7 AM PDT/10 AM EST on Youtube and Twitch. We will be sure to cover any new announcements or important news regarding Elden Ring.

The tweet also announced that language subtitles will be available for viewers on Youtube, but not Twitch. So if subtitles are essential, be sure to view the gameplay showcase on Youtube.

Elden Ring 2

Bookmark the links below from the official Bandai Namco media channels to tune in to the gameplay showcase tomorrow:

For those who missed it, From Software announced a few weeks ago that Elden Ring would be delayed by one month for further polishing and revealed a closed network test in November for players to play a beta version of the game.

Sign-ups for the closed network test closed on November 1, so hopefully, you signed up before the end date. In three-hour increments, players who are selected can take part in five sessions, ranging from November 12 – November 15, 2021.

Elden Ring will be releasing on PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Windows PC via Steam, Xbox One, and Xbox Series X|S on February 25, 2022.


This post may contain Amazon affiliate links. As an Amazon Associate Noisy Pixel earns from qualifying purchases.

Henry Yu

Soulsborne & horror fanatic with a dash of JRPG’s sprinkled in. Lover of great OSTs~