Fire Emblem: The Binding Blade Lilina & Roy 1/7 Scale Figures Revealed; Late 2022 Shipments, Limited Time Pre-Order Periods

Figure retailer Good Smile has listed two new 1/7 scale Fire Emblem: The Binding Blade figures. The first of which is Lilina, sculpted by Motai Saori with paintwork by Ecto-1. The second figure is of everyone’s boy, Roy, by sculptor Tone and the same paintwork provider. Their depictions are based on illustrations by original artist Eiji Kaneda.

Both figures cost ¥29,700 ($204.99) and have different shipping times depending on the regional store. However, their pre-order period closes on January 18, 2023, at 12:00 JST/ 11 PM ET/ 8 PM PT.

Respective store links for both products are listed below:

Images of the figures are viewable via our galleries below:

Lilina

Roy

If you missed it, check out our review of Fire Emblem Warriors Three Hopes. The game also recently sold over one million units.

Fire Emblem Warriors Three Hopes is a musou-style adventure set in the same universe as Fire Emblem Three Houses. Characters from Three Houses will also appear in this adventure, including the iconic Byleth. During gameplay, players can choose a character and take on the one-versus-one-thousand gameplay that Musou-style games are known for. Further, there seems to be a layer of strategy available to players. This game’s exact timeline connection to the original Three Houses is currently unknown.

Fire Emblem: Three Hopes is now available for Nintendo Switch.


This post may contain Amazon affiliate links. As an Amazon Associate Noisy Pixel earns from qualifying purchases.

Orpheus Joshua

Random gamer equally confused by the mainstream and the unusual. Fan of JRPGs, Action, Platformers, Rhythm, and Adventure titles.