Final Fantasy VII “Radiant Melodies” Arrangement Album Announced; 10 Tracks

Square Enix has announced a new Final Fantasy VII arrangement album titled “Radiant Melodies,” launching in Japan on February 1, 2023. No word on a Western release has been stated, but Japanese fans can pre-order this 1 CD for ¥3,300 via several retailers accessible from the official website.

The ten included arrangements comprising heavy string and percussion utilization are listed below:

  • “Opening – Bombing Mission”
  • “Tifa’s Theme”
  • “Let the Battles Begin!”
  • “Flowers Blooming in the Church”
  • “Fight On!”
  • “Gold Saucer”
  • “Cosmo Canyon”
  • “Descendant of Shinobi”
  • “Jenova Complete”
  • “One-Winged Angel”

crisis core reunion keyart

Crisis Core: Final Fantasy VII Reunion is set to be a modernized retelling of the original Crisis Core: Final Fantasy VII, a prequel to the game that initiated this beloved sub-franchise. Players control Zack, a hyperactive and determined SOLDIER yearning to become not only First Class, but also a hero in his own right. Combat utilizes real-time action elements alongside the innovative “Digital Mind Wave” system, used to perform special attacks called Limit Breaks and achieve other notable feats.

Crisis Core: Final Fantasy VII Reunion is releasing for PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S, Nintendo Switch, and PC via Steam on December 13, 2022.

This post may contain Amazon affiliate links. As an Amazon Associate Noisy Pixel earns from qualifying purchases.

Orpheus Joshua

Random gamer equally confused by the mainstream and the unusual. Fan of JRPGs, Action, Platformers, Rhythm, and Adventure titles.