Final Fantasy Series Vinyl Set Featuring Tracks of Heroes and Villains Available For Pre-Order on Square Enix Store; Nomura Artwork, 64 Tracks

Square Enix has announced a new vinyl set available for pre-order on their digital storefront. This product contains tracks of several themes throughout the Final Fantasy series, representing various protagonists and antagonists. Additionally, each album houses artwork drawn by Tetsuya Nomura.

You can view the provided tracklist of each vinyl side below:


Side A

  • The Red Wings (FFIV)
  • Main Theme of FINAL FANTASY IV (FFIV)
  • Tidus’s Theme (FFX)
  • Zanarkand (FFX)
  • A New Horizon Tavnazian Archipelago (FFXI)
  • Second Ode: Distant Promises (FFXI)
  • Lightning’s Theme (FFXIII)
  • The Sunleth Waterscape (FFXIII)

Side B

  • Battle Theme 1 (FFII)
  • The Emperor’s Rebirth (FFII)
  • Battle 1 (FFV)
  • The Evil Lord X-Death (FFV)
  • Don’t be Afraid (FFVIII)
  • The Extreme (FFVIII)
  • Liberty or Death (FFXIV)
  • The Worm’s Tail (FFXIV)


Side A

  • Terra’s Theme (FFVI)
  • Searching for Friends (FFVI)
  • The Chase (FFVII)
  • Main Theme of FINAL FANTASY VII (VII)
  • To Be a Sky Pirate (FFXII)
  • The Dalmasca Estersand (FFXII)
  • Valse di Fantastica (FFXV)

Side B

  • Battle 2 (FFIV)
  • Suspicion (FFIV)
  • Battle 2 (FFV)
  • Battle at the Big Bridge (FFV)
  • Battle 1 (FFIX)
  • Kuja’s Theme (FFIX)
  • Blinded By Light (FFXIII)
  • Snow’s Theme (FFXIII)


Side A

  • Castle Cornelia (FFI)
  • Main Theme (FFI)
  • The Rebel Army (FFII)
  • Main Theme (FFII)
  • Zidane’s Theme (FFIX)
  • Over the Hill (FFIX)
  • Torn from the Heavens (FFXIV)
  • Civilizations (FFXIV)

Side B

  • Battle 1 ~Fanfare (FFIII)
  • This is the Last Battle (FFIII)
  • Battle 1 (FFIV)
  • Golbez, Clad In Darkness (FFIV)
  • Let the Battles Begin ! (FFVII)
  • One-Winged Angel (FFVII)
  • Battle Theme (FFX)
  • Jecht’s Theme (FFX)


Side A

  • Crystal Cave (FFIII)
  • Eternal Wind (FFIII)
  • Main Theme of Final Fantasy V (FFV)
  • Four Hearts (FFV)
  • Liberi Fatali (FFVIII)
  • Blue Fields (FFVIII)
  • Yuna’s Theme (FFX)
  • Hum Of The Fayth (FFX)

Side B

  • Battle (FFI)
  • Chaos Shrine (FFI)
  • Battle (FFVI)
  • Kefka (FFVI)
  • Onslaught (FFXI)
  • Tough Battle #2 (FFXI)
  • Flash of Steel (FFXII)
  • Struggle for Freedom (FFXII)

There are a total of 64 tracks, with 8 on each side. Further, an MP3 download code will be included, though it is worth noting that provided codes will have limited usages.

You can pre-order the Final Fantasy vinyl set ($139.99) or individual parts individually ($36.99) on Square Enix’s official website ahead of their March 22, 2022 release date.

Lastly, you can view each piece of vinyl artwork via our gallery below:

This post may contain Amazon affiliate links. As an Amazon Associate Noisy Pixel earns from qualifying purchases.

Orpheus Joshua

Random gamer equally confused by the mainstream and the unusual. Fan of JRPGs, Action, Platformers, Rhythm, and Adventure titles.