Final Fantasy IX Vinyl Available For Pre-Order; July 2022 Shipment, 25 Tracks

Square Enix has announced that to commemorate the 22-year anniversary of Final Fantasy IX on July 7, 2022, they will be releasing a celebratory vinyl containing 25 tracks from the game.

Speaking of, the following songs will be available:

Disc 1 Side A:

  • A Place to Call Home
  • Vivi’s Theme
  • Swords of Fury
  • Vamo’alla flamenco
  • Battle 1
  • Fanfare
  • Battle 2
  • Zidane’s Theme

Disc 1 Side B:

  • “Festival of the Hunt”
  • “Ukulele de Chocobo”
  • “Freya’s Theme”
  • “Kuja’s Theme”
  • “Dark City Treno”
  • “Gargan Roo”
  • “Eternal Harvest”
  • “Roses of May”

Disc 2 Side C:

  • “Eiko’s Theme”
  • “Mount Gulug”
  • “Aboard the Hilda Garde”
  • “Pandemonium”
  • “Not Alone”
  • “Memoria”

Disc 2 Side D:

  • “The Darkness of Eternity”
  • “The Final Battle”
  • “Melodies Of Life ~Final Fantasy”

You can pre-order this vinyl for $54.99 via the Square Enix store ahead of its estimated July 2022 shipment window.

Images of the artwork each side of the vinyl boasts are viewable via our gallery below:

Check out our review of the recently released Stranger of Paradise: Final Fantasy Origin.

Stranger of Paradise: Final Fantasy Origin is now available worldwide on PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4, Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One, and PC via the Epic Games Store.

Check out the recently revealed details for Final Fantasy XIV Patch 6.1, “Newfound Adventure,” such as new gameplay additions, alterations, Duty Support implementation, and much more.

This post may contain Amazon affiliate links. As an Amazon Associate Noisy Pixel earns from qualifying purchases.

Orpheus Joshua

Random gamer equally confused by the mainstream and the unusual. Fan of JRPGs, Action, Platformers, Rhythm, and Adventure titles.