Final Fantasy 35th Anniversary Distant Worlds Coral Live CD Releasing This Month; 21 Tracks & 2 Discs

Square Enix has announced that pre-orders for the Final Fantasy 35th Anniversary Distant Worlds Coral Live CD are now available via their North American storefront for $39.99. The music contained within these two discs originates from an August 2022 Japan concert. Shipments are expected to occur later this month.

The credited musicians are as follows:

  • Conductor: Arnie Roth
  • Performed by: New Japan Philharmonic
  • Choir: Barzz ~ Chorus of game music specialists
  • Soloists: Emiko Shiratori / RIKKI
  • Guest: Nobuo Uematsu

The list of the included music tracks is viewable below:

Disc 1

  • Final Fantasy I~III: Medley 2002
  • Final Fantasy III: Eternal Wind
  • Final Fantasy IV: The Red Wings ~ Kingdom of Baron
  • Final Fantasy IV: Main Theme of FINAL FANTASY IV
  • Final Fantasy V: Home, Sweet Home ~ Music Box
  • Final Fantasy: A New World
  • Final Fantasy VI: Phantom Forest ~ Phantom Train ~ The Veldt
  • Final Fantasy VI: Kids Run Through the City
  • Final Fantasy I~VI: Battle Medley 2022

Disc 2

  • Final Fantasy: Liberi Fatali
  • Final Fantasy: Ragnarok
  • Final Fantasy: Aerith’s Theme
  • Final Fantasy: Flash of Steel
  • Final Fantasy: SUTEKI DA NE (Isn’t It Wonderful?)
  • Final Fantasy: Blinded by Light
  • Final Fantasy: A Place to Call Home ~ Melodies Of Life
  • Final Fantasy: Torn from the Heavens
  • Final Fantasy Main Theme with Choir -The Definitive Orchestral Arrangement-
  • Final Fantasy X: Zanarkand
  • Final Fantasy VII: One-Winged Angel

You can pre-order the album now.

The package’s art is viewable below:

fd785f3250ade1178128dbab01c46227 1920 KR

Crisis Core: Final Fantasy VII Reunion is set to be a modernized retelling of the original Crisis Core: Final Fantasy VII, a prequel to the game that initiated this beloved sub-franchise. Players control Zack, a hyperactive and determined SOLDIER yearning to become not only First Class, but also a hero in his own right. Combat utilizes real-time action elements alongside the innovative “Digital Mind Wave” system, used to perform special attacks called Limit Breaks and achieve other notable feats.

Crisis Core: Final Fantasy VII Reunion is releasing for PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S, Nintendo Switch, and PC via Steam on December 13, 2022.

This post may contain Amazon affiliate links. As an Amazon Associate Noisy Pixel earns from qualifying purchases.

Orpheus Joshua

Random gamer equally confused by the mainstream and the unusual. Fan of JRPGs, Action, Platformers, Rhythm, and Adventure titles.