Visual Novel ‘everlasting flowers’ Announced for PS4 & Switch; By ‘Aokana’ Developer

Studio Sprite has announced a new visual novel titled everlasting flowers for PlayStation 4 and Nintendo Switch, launching in Japan in 2024. While it has been confirmed to feature English, Traditional Chinese, and Japanese language support, details on the game itself have not been provided. Frontwing will be handling the Chinese and English translations.

Only the staff and cast have been revealed, with the latter listed below:

  • Reina Ueda
  • Tomoko Miyadera
  • Chiwa Saitou
  • Lynn
  • Miyu Tomita

The visual novel’s art director is Suzumori, the script is by Yohira, and the production designer is Jun Azami. Further, the music is by Elements Garden, the sound direction is by Takatoshi Hamano (Magic Capsule), and the audio production is by Magic Capsule, as well.

You can view the official website for additional details.

Thanks to Gematsu for spotting this news.

Developer Sprite is primarily known for the beloved visual novel Aokana – Four Rhythms Across the Blue, which is available on PC via Steam.

You can view the announcement trailer for everlasting flowers below:

This post may contain Amazon affiliate links. As an Amazon Associate Noisy Pixel earns from qualifying purchases.

Orpheus Joshua

Random gamer equally confused by the mainstream and the unusual.