eastasiasoft Highlights 10 Games Coming in 2021 in 10-Minute Summer Showcase Video

eastasiasoft has been busy publishing games in the west and bringing PC titles to consoles. The publisher has also brought many indie projects to a physical release through their partnership with PlayAsia.

Today, the publisher released a new video that falls in line with the Summer Showcase style of showing off game release. The 10 titles shown are scheduled to release in 2021 across PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, and Nintendo Switch.

From the 5 games revealed, there were 5 others given release dates. Highlights of this new showcase include the reveal of Crimson Spires for console release, Omen of Sorrow on Xbox One, more news on Softstar partner titles Empire of Angels IV and Xuan Yuan Sword 7, the next game from eastasiasoft’s ongoing partnership with Japanese developer ZOO Corporation and several other indie titles releasing digitally across multiple platforms.

The full list is as follow:

  • Crimson Spires
  • Omen of Sorrow
  • Drunken Fist – July 2021
  • Macrotis: A Mother’s Journey – July 2021
  • Xuan Yuan Sword 7 – Summer 2021
  • Paradox Error – June 9
  • Pretty Girls Klondike Solitaire – June 17
  • Empire of Angels IV – June 23
  • Mina & Michi – June 30
  • Trigger Witch – July 2021

You can watch the showcase video below:

This post may contain Amazon affiliate links. As an Amazon Associate Noisy Pixel earns from qualifying purchases.

Azario Lopez

Hanging out max, relaxing all cool.