E3 2021 Schedule Revealed Each Day Packed With Publisher Showcases; Free Fan Registration Now Open

The ESA has announced that Fan registration is now open for free on the E3 2021 website along with the live stream schedule.

The event will feature virtual “booths,” forums, events, profile creation, gamification, and more for those interested to explore. The event begins on June 12 through June 15 and will feature a handful of publishers showing off what they have in development.

The schedule overview:

  • Saturday, June 12, broadcast pre-show starts at 10am PT / 1pm ET
    • E3 2021 will kick off with press conferences from Ubisoft and Gearbox Entertainment, as well as a session with GamesBeat.
  • Sunday, June 13, broadcast pre-show starts at 8:45am PT / 11:45am ET
    • Microsoft’s long-awaited Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase will take place starting at 10am PT / 1pm ET.
    • Fans can also look forward to special presentations from Square Enix, the PC Gaming Show and the Future Games Show.
    • Warner Bros. Games & Back4Blood and 24 Entertainment will also be featured.
  • Monday, June 14, broadcast pre-show starts at 8:00am PT / 11:00am ET
    • Alongside press conferences from several indie developers, presentations from Take-Two Interactive, Mythical Games, Freedom Games, Razer, and Capcom will take place throughout the day.
    • Verizon and Intellivision will also be featured, along with a session with VENN.
  • Tuesday, June 15, broadcast pre-show starts at 8:00am PT / 11:00am ET
    • The last day of E3 will include Nintendo’s Nintendo Direct and Nintendo Treehouse: Live programming starting at 9am PT / 12pm ET.
    • Bandai Namco, Yooreka Games and GameSpot will also have focused events.
    • The broadcast will round out with the Official E3 2021 Awards Show.

E3 2021 live streams will be hosted on Twitch and YouTube.


This post may contain Amazon affiliate links. As an Amazon Associate Noisy Pixel earns from qualifying purchases.

Azario Lopez

Hanging out max, relaxing all cool.