DNF Duel Adds Ghostblade to the Roster With 2nd PlayStation Open Beta Test Taking Place in April

Nexon and Arc System Works released Ghostblade gameplay for their upcoming fighter DNF Duel. 

Further, the publisher revealed that they will host a second Open Beta Test taking place on:

PST : April 1, 19:00 ~ April 4, 07:00
UTC : April 2, 02:00 ~ April 4, 14:00
KST/JST : April 2, 11:00 ~ April 4, 23:00

The open beta will allow players to test out a few playable characters through online gameplay and a few different modes.

Arc System Works also shared a plethora of news regarding continued Guilty Gear Strive support such as Season 2incoming crossplay, and a new game mode.

DNF Duel very much resembles previous Arc System Works fighters such as Granblue Fantasy Versus but takes on a much darker tone. Additionally, from the teaser reveal trailer, we see that the game is much faster compared to GBFV, which might excite more hardcore fans.

Dungeon&Fighter is an MMO beat ’em up that launched in 2005 on PC in South Korea. The game made its way to the west in 2010, where it was shut down in 2013, and then received a global release in 2015 with English support. There’s also an anime based on the franchise.

In case you missed it, check out our impressions from the first beta.

You can watch the trailer for Ghostblade below to get a taste of his fighting style


This post may contain Amazon affiliate links. As an Amazon Associate Noisy Pixel earns from qualifying purchases.

Azario Lopez

Hanging out max, relaxing all cool.