Demon Slayer -Kimetsu no Yaiba- The Hinokami Chronicles Adds Daki Character Pack DLC

Sega has announced that the Daki Character Pack is now available for Demon Slayer -Kimetsu no Yaiba- The Hinokami Chronicles. Daki has been added to the game’s local and online versus modes alongside new profile photos and quotes.

The pack can be purchased individually or via the Character Pass, which fully comprises the following:

  • Tengen Uzui
  • Nezuko Kamado (Advanced Demon Form)
  • Entertainment District Character Pack
    • Tanjiro Kamado
    • Zenitsu Agatsuma
    • Inosuke Hashibira
  • Daki
  • Gyutaro

The “Tengen Uzui Character Pack,” “Nezuko Kamado (Advanced Demon Form) Character Pack,” and “Tanjiro, Zenitsu, and Inosuke (Entertainment District) Character Pack” are also from that list, making Gyutaro the final remaining inclusion.

You can view the Daki introduction trailer below:

Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba The Hinokami Chronicles features a solo-story campaign where players will follow Tanjuro through the story from the anime adaptation of Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba. His sister, Nezuko, has become a demon, and he must try to turn her back into a human.

Further, players can also play in a versus mode where you can choose characters from the anime, including Tanjiro and Nezuko, and fight in online or offline modes. The battle system has been developed to be simple and stylish for all fans to enjoy.

In case you missed it, check out our review.

Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba The Hinokami Chronicles is available now on Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S, and PC via Steam.

This post may contain Amazon affiliate links. As an Amazon Associate Noisy Pixel earns from qualifying purchases.

Orpheus Joshua

Random gamer equally confused by the mainstream and the unusual.

Leave a Reply