Capcom Spotlight 26-Minute Stream Next Week to Feature Ghost Trick, Mega Man Battle Network, Resident Evil 4 & More

Capcom has announced that they will host a 26-minute Capcom Spotlight stream on March 9, 2023, and it will primarily focus on the following games:

  • Resident Evil 4
  • Exoprimal
  • Monster Hunter Rise
  • Mega Man Battle Network Legacy Collection
  • Ghost Trick: Phantom Detective

Fans will be able to tune into Capcom’s official YouTube channel on the aforementioned date at 2:10 PM PT/ 5:10 PM ET for the pre-show, while the main show will go live at 2:30 PM PT/ 5:30 PM ET.

We’ll be sure to keep you all informed of any significant developments made during this stream.

You can set a reminder for the upcoming Capcom Spotlight stream below:

If you didn’t know, Ghost Trick was an adventure game released on the Nintendo DS, in which players control Sissel, a young man who, after awakening as a spirit, realizes he has no recollection of who he is or why he died. “Who am I?”, “Who killed me?” and “Why was I killed?” The gameplay had you swap at will between the Land of the Living and the Ghost World and set off on a journey to find the truth to those questions.

Ghost Trick: Phantom Detective will feature high-quality gameplay updates, including enhanced graphics and framerates at 1080p 60fps. Further, compatible platforms will take advantage of touch controls. In the Extras menu, players can now access a collection of newly recorded and arranged music tracks alongside unique illustrations.

Ghost Trick: Phantom Detective will launch for Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC via Steam in the Summer of 2023.


This post may contain Amazon affiliate links. As an Amazon Associate Noisy Pixel earns from qualifying purchases.

Orpheus Joshua

Random gamer equally confused by the mainstream and the unusual.