Capcom Fighting Collection Announced With June Release Date; Includes Darkstalkers, 10 Games, Rollback Netcode, and More

Capcom announced they will release Capcom Fighting Collection, a collection of games from their lineup of fighters in development for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, and PC-via Steam on June 24, 2022.

The collection includes 10 classic games, including two Darkstalkers games never released in the west. The full list is:

  • Darkstalkers: The Night Warriors
  • Night Warriors: Darkstalkers’ Revenge
  • Vampire Savior: The Lord of Vampire
  • Vampire Hunter 2: Darkstalkers’ Revenge
  • Vampire Savior 2: The Lord of Vampire
  • Red Earth
  • Cyberbots: Fullmetal Madness
  • Super Gem Fighter Mini Mix
  • Super Puzzle Fighter II Turbo
  • Hyper Street Fighter II

Each game will feature enhanced options, quality-of-life improvements, and online Rollback Netcode for every game.

You can watch the announcement trailer below:

This post may contain Amazon affiliate links. As an Amazon Associate Noisy Pixel earns from qualifying purchases.

Azario Lopez

Hanging out max, relaxing all cool.