Big Fall Guys Announcement Broadcast Happening Next Week

Fall Guys’ development team has announced that they will be sharing a major announcement on Monday, May 16, at 1 PM ET/ 10 AM PT/ 6 PM BST. No details on what this announcement will contain were revealed, but the development team is sure hyping it up to be significant. It is possible that a Nintendo Switch and Xbox port release date will be provided, but that’s about the extent of what I can predict.

You can view the upcoming Fall Guys Big Announcement broadcast via the official Fall Guys Youtube channel below. You can also set a reminder for this live stream, so you don’t miss out on this potentially momentous occasion.

Fall Guys: Ultimate Knockout is a platforming-centric battle royale with both competitive and cooperative modes. Battles consist of many challenges reliant on both skillful play and plain old luck. The humorous nature of the title comes from the cute art style, and the shenanigans players face and deal with as they tackle the various challenges presented to them. In addition to the frustrating yet addicting gameplay, the numerous cosmetics available for purchase make this title a hit party game.

Fall Guys: Ultimate Knockout is available on both Playstation 4 and Steam for the base price of $19.99.


This post may contain Amazon affiliate links. As an Amazon Associate Noisy Pixel earns from qualifying purchases.

Orpheus Joshua

Random gamer equally confused by the mainstream and the unusual. Fan of JRPGs, Action, Platformers, Rhythm, and Adventure titles.