Armored Core VI: Fires of Rubicon Physical Soundtrack Release Announces Bonuses & Tracklist

Armored Core VI: Fires of Rubicon Physical Soundtrack Release Announces Bonuses & Tracklist

FromSoftware has announced special bonuses that will be present in the physical release of the Armored Core VI: Fires of Rubicon soundtrack.

Aside from the three discs, a specially designed case for the discs and accompanying booklet will be provided. There will also be the 48-page Visual Archive & Line Notes, comprised of composer comments, mech illustrations, and more.

The Armored Core VI: Fires of Rubicon soundtrack is also now streaming worldwide.

The tracklist for the Armored Core VI: Fires of Rubicon soundtrack is viewable below:

Disc 1

  1. Fires Of Rubicon
  2. New Era
  3. Time To Get To Work
  4. Suppression
  5. Stowaway
  6. Covert Ops
  7. Fight Or Flight
  8. High Pressure
  9. Giant Killing
  10. Unbreakable
  11. Steel Haze
  12. Pulling Strings
  13. Contact With You
  14. Results
  15. Isentropic Flow
  16. Dosers On The Grid
  17. Point Of No Return
  18. Rough And Decent
  19. C-Weapon
  20. Nest
  21. Verification
  22. Analysis
  23. Invasion
  24. Silent Encounter
  25. Code 78E
  26. Destroy The Ice Worm
  27. Hearing Things

Disc 2

  1. Watchpoint Alpha
  2. Clockwork Hostility
  3. Retribution
  4. Signs
  5. Make Things Right
  6. Coral Guardian
  7. Mausoleum Of Sinners
  8. Legacy
  9. Resolve
  10. Rush Assignment
  11. Beyond Scorched Skies
  12. Rough And Decent (Bad Joke)
  13. Steel Haze (Rusted Pride)
  14. Cries Of Coral
  15. The Man Who Burned It All
  16. Infall
  17. The Man Who Passed The Torch
  18. Echoes Of Coral
  19. Allmind
  20. Stargazer

The third disc of the soundtrack will feature 16 new songs, also including arrangements of tracks from previous Armored Core entries.

Official images of the Armored Core VI: Fires of Rubicon physical soundtrack are viewable via our gallery below:

The Armored Core VI: Fires of Rubicon physical soundtrack is available for pre-order via several retailers like Amazon Japan for ¥4,400 ahead of a planned March 20, 2024, release.

An Armored Core VI: Fires of Rubicon vinyl soundtrack release is also on the way.

Armored Core VI: Fires of Rubicon rekindles the beloved mech action series with a celebrated installment that’s regarded as a standout in the franchise. The game revolves around the discovery of Coral, a mysterious substance found on the distant planet Rubicon 3.

Initially heralded as a groundbreaking energy source promising significant technological advancements, Coral instead triggers a catastrophic event that engulfs the planet and its neighboring stars in fiery turmoil, forming the Burning Star System. F

Fast forward nearly fifty years, and Coral reemerges on the now contaminated and quarantined Rubicon 3. Competing extraterrestrial corporations and rebel factions vie for control of this powerful substance. In Armored Core VI: Fires of Rubicon, players venture into this desolate world assuming the role of an independent mercenary, entangled in a relentless struggle for dominance over Coral amidst the fierce competition between rival corporations and renegade groups.

There is no story connection between this entry and Armored Core V, a choice made so players can jump right into this entry. The developer understands that customization and mech creation might seem confusing to new players, so they have made the assembly and customization more intuitive this time.

In case you missed it, check out our review of Armored Core VI Fires of Rubicon.

Armored Core VI Fires of Rubicon has sold over 2.8 million units worldwide.

Armored Core VI Fires of Rubicon is now available for PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, and PC via Steam on August 25, 2023.

This post may contain Amazon affiliate links. As an Amazon Associate Noisy Pixel earns from qualifying purchases.