Adol Christin — Ys 35th Anniversary Music Works Album Previews All 13 Tracks Ahead of Launch Next Week

Developer Nihon Falcom has announced that the Ys 35th anniversary album, Adol Christin — Ys 35th Anniversary Music Works, set to launch on October 12, 2023, now has preview versions of each track available via Apple Music.

As a reminder, this album will feature 13 tracks comprising arrangements of iconic songs throughout the Ys franchise.

Each track in Adol Christin – Ys 35th Anniversary Music Works is listed below:

  • Ys -Lost Ancient Kingdom- (Ys I & II)
  • The Sea of ​​Trees in Celceta (Ys: Memories of Celceta)
  • Valestein Castle (Ys: The Oath in Felghana)
  • Prelude to Adventure (Ys: The Oath in Felghana)
  • FIELD OF GALE (Ys V: Lost Kefin, Kingdom of Sand)
  • Iclucian Memories (Ys VIII -Lacrimosa of DANA-)
  • Searching for the Winged Ones (Ys VI -The Ark of Napishtim)
  • MIGHTY OBSTACLE (Ys VI -The Ark of Napishtim)
  • CLOACA MAXIMA (Ys IX – Monstrum NOX-)
  • ADOL CHRISTIN -The adventure goes on-

The album will be released on October 12, 2023, for ¥2,800. Further, a downloadable version of these arranged tracks will be added to streaming services for ¥2,222 for the entire album or ¥231 for the songs individually. The high-resolution versions will also be sold at ¥2,777 for the album or ¥324 apiece.

Lastly, the songs will join free streaming services like Spotify and YouTube Music.

You can listen to preview versions of the tracks in Adol Christin – Ys 35th Anniversary Music Works here.

Check out our impressions of Ys X Nordics, which was recently launched in Japan for PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, and Nintendo Switch.

View our review of the official Ys VIII: Lacrimosa of Dana English novelization.

Take a look at the Ys 35th anniversary illustrations featuring recurring protagonist Adol Christin and the various heroines he encounters throughout the games.

This post may contain Amazon affiliate links. As an Amazon Associate Noisy Pixel earns from qualifying purchases.

Orpheus Joshua

Random gamer equally confused by the mainstream and the unusual.

Leave a Reply