Ace Attorney 20-Year Anniversary Concert Will Be Streamed Worldwide; Tickets Available & Guests Confirmed

Capcom has announced that the Ace Attorney 20-year anniversary concert will be streamed worldwide. The show will comprise songs from the franchise, including The Great Ace Attorney.

Additionally, times for when the stream will occur on May 7, 2022, were provided in various timezones, listed below:

  • 18:00(JST)
  • USA(LAX) – 2:00(PDT)
  • USA(NYC) – 5:00(EDT)
  • GBR(LON) – 10:00(BST)
  • DEU(BER) – 11:00(CEST)
  • TWN(TPE) – 17:00(CST)
  • TWN(TPE) – 17:00(CST)
  • AUS(SYD) – 19:00 (AEST)

Ticket sales will conclude on May 15, 2022, at 21:00 JST, and a VOD of the performance will be available roughly 3 hours later. Tickets can be purchased via retailer Zaiko for ¥3,500.

You can view the concert’s official website for information such as the guest cast, including the Japanese voice actors of Phoenix Wright, Apollo Justice, and Miles Edgeworth. There is also a dedicated Twitter account for the orchestra performances.

Ace Attorney 1

The Great Ace Attorney Chronicles has players assume the role of Ryunosuke Naruhodo, an aspiring Japanese attorney. This character is meant to be an ancestor of Phoenix Wright and will need to solve 10 cases in the late 19th century during Japan’s Meiji Period and England’s Victorian Era. However, he does have the help of his Judicial Assistant Susato Mikatoba, and legendary detective Herlock Sholmes.

The title is available on PlayStation 4, PC via Steam, and Nintendo Switch.


This post may contain Amazon affiliate links. As an Amazon Associate Noisy Pixel earns from qualifying purchases.

Orpheus Joshua

Random gamer equally confused by the mainstream and the unusual. Fan of JRPGs, Action, Platformers, Rhythm, and Adventure titles.